Kontaktuppgifter

Styrelsen

Ordförande
Jan Lindgren, Skövde
jan.k.lindgren@gmail.com
0705 - 53 36 29

Kassör
Christina Landelius Thörning, Skövde
christina@thorning.se
0732 - 39 43 15

Sekreterare
Maria Cidh Christensen, Lerdala
maria.cidh@telia.com
0768 - 08 22 30

Ledamot och vice ordförande
Yngve Fasth, Skövde
yngve.fasth@telia.com
0702 - 46 23 85

Ledamot
Ing-Marie Dahl, Skövde
ingmariedahl47@gmail.com
0727 - 08 26 47

Ledamot
Solveig Falk, Skövde
solifalk3@gmail.com
0708 - 68 48 54

Ledamot
Anders Danell, Berg
anders.danell49@gmail.com
0705 - 48 47 11

Honungsdepåansvarig

Jan Lindgren, Skövde
jan.k.lindgren@gmail.com
0705 - 53 36 29


Bitillsynsmän

SÖDRA - Skövde, Våmb, Ryd, Skultorp

Gunilla Römmel, Falköping
0705 - 12 65 65


ÖSTRA - Varola, Sventorp-Forsby, Värsås, Väring, Götlunda, Vreten

Arne Johansson, Väring
0500 - 46 21 35 eller 0702 - 69 44 31


VÄSTRA - Frösve, Berg

Henrik Ericsson, Skövde
0500 - 46 05 36 eller 0703 - 43 20 82

KARTA


Webmaster

Michael Thörning
webmaster@skovdebiodlareforening.se